Always Updating!

Are We Happy Yet?

Book Signing Events

Book Star Studio City, CA – Saturday, March 18 1-3pm

Barnes & Noble Valencia, CA – Saturday, March 25 1-3pm

Barnes & Noble Thousand Oaks, CA – Sunday, March 26 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble Manchester, NH – Friday, April 14 5:30-7:30pm “Happy Hours”

Barnes & Noble Peabody, MA – Saturday, April 15 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble Westminster, CO – Saturday, April 22 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble Lakewood, CO – Sunday April 23 1-3pm

The Caravan Studio New York, NY – Friday, April 28 5-7pm

Barnes & Noble Westport, CT – Saturday April 29 11-1pm

Barnes & Noble Burlington, MA – Sunday April 30 12-2pm

Barnes & Noble Eugene, OR –  Saturday, May 20 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble (Tanasbourne) Beaverton, OR –  Sunday, May 21 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble Antioch, CA –  Saturday, July 8 2-4pm

Barnes & Noble Corte Madera, CA –  Sunday, July 9 12-2pm

Barnes & Noble Calabasas, CA – TBD May/June

Barnes & Noble (Sugarhouse) Salt Lake City, UT – Fall Author Palooza

Barnes & Noble Layton, UT – Fall Author Palooza

Barnes & Noble Sandy, UT – Fall Author Palooza

Barnes & Noble Orem, UT – Fall Author Palooza

Barnes & Noble Hingham, MA –  TBD

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This